Eltville

Christine Keller
An der Ruh 7
65343 Eltville-Hattenheim
0160 6669106
honig@keller01.de

Eltville-Rauenthal

Imkerei Klegraf
Langegärten 13
65345 Rauenthal
Tel.: 06123-73958
Klegraf@t-online.de

Eltville-Rauenthal

Monika Fiala
Hauptstraße 593
65345 Rauenthal
Tel.: 06123-71956

Eltville-Martinsthal

Claudia Bittorf 

Hauptstraße 52a

65344 Eltville-Martinsthal 

Tel.: 06123/993109

claudia@asb-it.de 

Geisenheim

Stefan Kempenich
Neustrasse 2
65366 Geisenheim
Telefon: 06722-750363
kontakt@kempenich.info

Geisenheim

Christel Trautmann
Rothenbergstr. 16
65366 Geisenheim
Telefon: 06722-7234
christel-trautmann@t-online.de

Geisenheim-Johannisberg

Inge Haak
Hütte 11
65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg
Tel. 06722 – 6236
ingehaak@web.de

Geisenheim-Johannisberg

Olaf Mewes
Im Bienefang 8
65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg
Tel. 06722 – 7508293

Geisenheim-Stephanshausen

Imkerei Peter Kuhn
Ahornweg 1
65366 Stephanshausen
06722-8965
peter_kuhn@gmx.net

Geisenheim-Stephanshausen

Björn Ratajczyk
Veilchenweg 10
65366 Stephanshausen
06722/50446
bjoern.rata@web.de

Geisenheim-Stephanshausen

Christoph Funk
Tannenweg 4
65366 Geisenheim- Stephanshausen
Tel. 06722 937446
schifu@web.de

Geisenheim-Marienthal

Ellen Lamprecht
von-Ingelheim-Weg 2
65366 Geisenheim-
Marienthal
Tel.06722/980458

Oestrich-Winkel

Holger J. Bub

Ankermühle 1

65375 Oestrich-Winkel

Tel.: 0171-4678931

hjb@ankermuehle.de

Hallgarten

Marco Ruben

Marienstrasse 2

65375 Oestrich-Winkel OT Hallgarten

Tel.: 06723-6559153

wisper.honig@e-mail.de

Pressberg

Stefan Wolf

65385 Presberg

Tel: 06726-8399915

stefanlupus@freenet.de

Walluf

Hobby-Imker
Dieter Theimer
Mühlstr. 52
65396 Walluf
06123 702124
Mail@Rheingauer-Honig.de

Walluf

Hobby-Imkerin
Dorle Detmann
Mühlstr. 15
65396 Walluf
06123 999770
d.detmann@email.de